Skip to content

Thread it …

February 12, 2013
http://crochetadventures.tumblr.com/post/15194341948/nuff-said#

That’a how I feel somedays

I could not resist!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2013 9:08 pm

    Haha! This is what we really look like when sewing!

    Clare x

    • February 13, 2013 4:19 am

      It so good to have a good laugh at oneself. I was writing another post but had to give up because I was laughing too much thinking about the threading.

      • February 13, 2013 12:11 pm

        Haha! It’s true, I pull a kind of double chin face when sewing, I never have a double chin apart from when I’m sewing which is strange, pops out of nowhere!

      • February 13, 2013 2:36 pm

        Ah, that’s maybe why we don’t see many pictures of us sewing. (grin)

Leave a Reply

